Committee Members

At Guildford Quilters we are fortunate to have an active Committee, please see Committee members and contact details (if appropriate) below.

Chairperson Gerry Hyner
Vice Chairperson Virginia Clough
Membership Secretary Deena Goff
Treasurer Linda Dodwell
Library Coordinator Diana Butcher
Exhibition Curator Doreen Plumridge
Baby Quilt Coordinator Diana Butcher
Newsletter Editor Hilary Carter
Newsletter producer Denise Chamberlain
New Member Mentors Doreen Plumridge
Maryon Lordan
Shirley Hampson
Noticeboard display Rita Tallent
Raffle Co-ordinator Diana Butcher
Refreshments Co-ordinator Rita Tallent
Speakers & Workshop Co-Ordinator Sue Walker
Committee Member Isabel Pedrick
Website Manager Linda Dodwell